schließen

BU

German Hop Museum
Elsenheimerstraße 2
85283 Wolnzach
Fon 08442/7574
Fax 08442/7115

Opening Hours
Tuesday to Sunday
10–17

Easter
14/04/17: 10-17
15/04/17: 10-17
16/04/17: 10-17
17/04/17: 10-17

info@hopfenmuseum.de

Webshop
Here is our shop...

Beer seminars in the German Hop Museum

Bierseminar

Come and visit our extraordinary beer indulgence seminars. Qualified beer sommeliers will introduce you to the wide variety of tastes and sorts of beer. Only highest-quality and internationally awarded beers from the museum’s own beer cellar will be tasted. Besides, you will learn in an entertaining way some interesting facts about the art of brewing good beer. And you will hear a lot about beer which is probably news to you.

When selecting the beers, we act absolutely independently without obligation to any breweries. This is also something special about our beer seminars. The main emphasis will be on enjoying the beers. Therefore we are constantly looking for new extraordinary beers.

Duration: approximately 1.5 hours each

Services include:
  • 5-8 beers for tasting, depending on seminar
  • Bread
  • Table water

We have compiled a wide variety of seminars for you. Choose the one you like. In any case we can guarantee a unique taste experience.

Shuttle Service

We are happy to organize for you a shuttle service at low cost from the train station Rohrbach/Ilm (5 km away, mainline Munich – Ingolstadt) to the museum and back, also for larger groups (phone: 08442/7574).

Gift vouchers for beer seminars

Gutschein Bierseminare

Why not give away a gift voucher for a beer seminar. No matter if it is for one or more persons, no matter what subject. Gift coupons can be issued for any amount and the donee just has to agree with us on his or her desired date.

Order

schließen

BU

Deutsches Hopfenmuseum
Elsenheimerstraße 2
85283 Wolnzach
Telefon 08442/7574
Telefax 08442/7115

Öffnungszeiten
Dienstag bis Sonntag
10–17 Uhr

info@hopfenmuseum.de

Webshop
zum Shop...

Programm Deutsches Hopfenmuseum

Kabarett
am 11.03.17

Wiggerl

Wiggerl

mehr...

Bierseminare im Deutschen Hopfenmuseum

Bierseminar

Besuchen Sie eines unserer außergewöhnlichen Biergenussseminare. Ausgebildete Biersommeliers führen Sie ein in die Geschmacks- und Sortenwelt der Biere. Nur edelste, international prämierte Biere aus dem museumseigenen Bierkeller werden verkostet. Nebenbei erfahren Sie auf unterhaltsame Weise einiges über die Kunst, ein gutes Bier zu brauen. Und Sie werden eine Menge „Bieriges“ hören, das Ihnen vermutlich völlig neu ist.

Bei der Auswahl unserer Biere handeln wir völlig unabhängig, ohne Bindung an bestimmte Brauereien. Auch das ist außergewöhnlich an unseren Bierseminaren. Im Vordergrund steht nur der Biergenuss. Deshalb sind wir auch stets auf der Suche nach neuen, außergewöhnlichen Bieren.

Sie dürfen selbst wählen, welche Biere Sie verkosten möchten. Wir haben für Sie eine ganze Reihe verschiedener Seminare zusammengestellt (s. rechte Spalte). Suchen Sie sich das Passende aus. Ein einmaliges Genusserlebnis ist in jedem Fall garantiert.

Dauer jeweils: ca. 1,5 Stunden

Leistungen:
  • je nach Seminar 5-8 Biere zur Verkostung
  • Brot
  • Tafelwasser
Shuttleservice

Wir organisieren gerne für Sie einen günstigen Shuttleservice (kostenpflichtig!) vom Bahnhof Rohrbach/Ilm (5 km entfernt - Hauptstrecke München-Ingolstadt) zum Museum und zurück, auch für größere Gruppen (08442 / 7574).

Gutscheine für Bierseminare

Gutschein Bierseminare

Verschenken Sie Gutscheine für Bierseminare. Egal ob für eine oder mehrere Personen, egal welches Thema. Sie tragen einen beliebigen Wert ein und der Beschenkte vereinbart dann mit uns seinen Wunschtermin.

Bestellen